创始人

Rajesh R. Shah

设计学士学位毕业,Raj于1992年离开美国到新加坡,一直积极参与室内设计和项目管理。

通过优质的业务和服务,Raj 的客户变成了他很好的朋友,他们很欣赏Raj的实际方法和细致的组织技巧。他参与设计过程的各个方面,确保了他所承担的所有项目的无缝连续性和无问题的完成和交付。

1995年,Raj加入了室内设计师协会,担任主席、副主席,目前是该组织的名誉顾问。为表彰他长期以来为社会服务,Raj于2017年被授予院士称号。

Raj通过与IDCS, DBCS, NAFA的活动进行改进和学习,在每个组织中担任不同的职位。

Raj对设计的热情和他对行业的参与不仅仅局限于他的组织。他为各种设计展览、贸易活动提供咨询和意见,并公开与参加商业论坛和峰会的年轻设计师和学生分享他的经验。 

但是,他不满足于只通过组织和咨询工作作出的社会贡献;随着对本地/海外室内设计师及设计行业的奖项、研讨会、工作坊、讲座及活动的需求不断增加,Design Gateway私人有限公司(DGPL)成立了。

 

DGPL将引领几项新举措,这将真正成为亚太地区乃至世界设计师的门户。DGPL已经启动了设计与研究局(DRB)并作为一种工具,将本地的明星设计师推广到更广泛的受众。来自中国的设计师和建筑师将于2018年8月首次参加为期5天的探讨会。 

更多的好东西在等着您,请继续关注!

室内设计师协会(SIDS)
新加坡设计商会(DBCS)
南洋美术学院课程发展咨询委员会

Raj.

关闭菜单

Founder

Rajesh R. Shah

Bachelor of Design in hand, Raj left USA for Singapore in 1992 and has been actively involved in Interior Design & Project Management ever since.

Through good business and service, Raj’s clients have turned into close friends who value his practical approaches and meticulous organization skills. His involvement with all aspects of the design process ensures seamless continuity and problem free completion and handover of all projects he undertakes.

In 1995, Raj joined the Society of Interior Designers and has served as Chairperson, Vice President and is currently the Honorary Advisor for the organization. In recognition for his long-standing council and service to the society, Raj was conferred Fellow status in 2017.

Raj pursues improvement and learning by engaging in activities with IDCS, DBCS, and NAFA, holding positions in each organization.

Raj’s passion for design and his involvement in the industry is not limited to his organizations. He offers consultation and input for various design shows, trade events and openly shares his experiences with young designers and students attending business forums and summits. 

However, discontent to contribute solely through organizations and consultancy work; and with a growing demand for Awards, Seminars, Workshops, Talks, and Events for local/overseas interior designers and design industry, Design Gateway Private Limited (DGPL) was established.

 

DGPL will spearhead several new initiatives that will be truly a gateway for designers in the Asia Pacific region and eventually the world. DGPL has launched Design & Research Bureau (DRB) as a vehicle to promote local star designers to a wider audience. Designers and Architects from China will experience their first ever workshop lasting 5 days in August 2018. 

More good things are in stored, stay tuned!

Society of Interior Designers (SIDS)
Design Business Chamber Singapore (DBCS)
Curriculum Development Advisory Committee for Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts

Raj.

Close Menu